Friday, April 17, 2020

Helloween - The Dark Ride (2000)

Helloween - The Dark Ride (2000)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Beyond the Portal" Andi Deris 0:45
2. "Mr. Torture" Uli Kusch 3:27
3. "All Over the Nations" Michael Weikath 4:55
4. "Escalation 666" Roland Grapow 4:24
5. "Mirror Mirror" Deris 3:43
6. "If I Could Fly" Deris 4:09
7. "Salvation" Weikath 5:43
8. "The Departed (Sun Is Going Down)" Kusch 4:37
9. "I Live for Your Pain" Deris 3:59
10. "We Damn the Night" Deris 4:07
11. "Immortal" Deris 4:04
12. "The Dark Ride" Grapow 8:48

The Dark Ride is the ninth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 2000. The album's style was quite different from Better Than Raw as it had a much darker sound, very tuned down guitars, and gruffer vocals. The album was produced by renowned figures Roy Z and Charlie Bauerfeind. It is also the last studio album to feature guitarist Roland Grapow and drummer Uli Kusch, both of whom were fired after completion of the supporting tour for the album. They went on to form the band Masterplan.

The album contains two singles, which are "If I Could Fly" and "Mr. Torture".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *