Monday, February 1, 2021

Moby - Everything Is Wrong (1995)

Moby - Everything Is Wrong (1995)

Tracklist front / back album covers download rar torrent

1. "Hymn"   3:17

2. "Feeling So Real"   3:21

3. "All That I Need Is to Be Loved"   2:45

4. "Let's Go Free"   0:38

5. "Everytime You Touch Me"   3:41

6. "Bring Back My Happiness"   3:12

7. "What Love?"   2:48

8. "First Cool Hive"   5:17

9. "Into the Blue"   5:33

10. "Anthem"   3:27

11. "Everything Is Wrong"   1:14

12. "God Moving Over the Face of the Waters"   7:21

13. "When It's Cold I'd Like to Die"   4:13

Total length: 46:47

Moby – engineering, production, programming, writing

Kochie Banton – vocals on "Feeling So Real" and "Everytime You Touch Me"

Mimi Goese – lyrics and vocals on "Into the Blue" and "When It's Cold I'd Like to Die"

Rozz Morehead – vocals on "Feeling So Real" and "Everytime You Touch Me"

Myim Rose – vocals on "Feeling So Real"

Saundra Williams – vocals on "Bring Back My Happiness"

Nicole Zaray – vocals on "Feeling So Real"

Artwork and design

Barbie – art direction

Jill Greenberg – photography

Slim Smith – layout

Everything Is Wrong is the 3rd studio album by American electronica musician Moby, released on March 14, 1995 by record labels Mute in the United Kingdom and Elektra in the United States. It was released with a limited-edition bonus disc of ambient music titled Underwater.

Following the release of two albums, Moby and Ambient, on Instinct, Moby signed to Mute and Elektra and began work on what he felt was his first "legitimate" album, seeking to create a record that encompassed his various musical influences. Moby has described Everything Is Wrong as "a record that almost served as a lifeboat for the songs I cared the most about", noting that he attempted to cover as many musical styles as possible not "out of trying to be eclectic, but just because I was in love with all of these genres and I felt like this may be my only chance to make a record."

Richard Melville Hall (born September 11, 1965), also known as Moby, is an American musician, songwriter, singer, producer, and animal rights activist. He has sold 20 million records worldwide. AllMusic considers him to be "among the most important dance music figures of the early 1990s, helping bring dance music to a mainstream audience both in the United Kingdom and the United States".

After taking up guitar and piano at age nine, he played in several underground punk rock bands through the 1980s before turning to electronic dance music. In 1989, he moved to New York City and became a prolific figure as a DJ, producer and remixer. His 1991 single "Go" was his mainstream breakthrough, reaching No. 10 in the United Kingdom. Between 1992 and 1997 he scored eight top 10 hits on the Billboard Dance Club Songs chart including "Move (You Make Me Feel So Good)", "Feeling So Real", and "James Bond Theme (Moby Re-Version)". Throughout the decade he also produced music under various pseudonyms, released the critically acclaimed Everything Is Wrong (1995), and composed music for films. His punk-oriented album Animal Rights (1996) alienated much of his fan base.

Moby Full Discography

Moby (1992)

Ambient (1993)

Everything Is Wrong (1995)

Animal Rights (1996)

Play (1999)

18 (2002)

Hotel (2005)

Last Night (2008)

Wait for Me (2009)

Destroyed (2011)

Innocents (2013)

Long Ambients 1: Calm. Sleep. (2016)

These Systems Are Failing (2016)

More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse (2017)

Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt (2018)

Long Ambients 2 (2019)

All Visible Objects (2020)

Live Ambients – Improvised Recordings Vol. 1 (2020)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Music Blogs


Blog Archive

Contact Form


Email *

Message *