Monday, March 22, 2021

Eloy - Time to Turn (1982)

Eloy - Time to Turn (1982)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Eloy - Time to Turn
download rar

1. "Through a Somber Galaxy"   6:00
2. "Behind the Walls of Imagination"   6:25
3. "Time to Turn"   4:32
4. "Magic Mirrors"   5:25
5. "End of an Odyssey"   9:25
6. "The Flash"   5:34
7. "Say, Is it Really True"   4:45

Eloy Band Members / Musicians
Frank Bornemann — guitar, vocals
Hannes Arkona — guitar, percussion, keyboards
Hannes Folberth — keyboards
Klaus-Peter Matziol — bass
Fritz Randow — drums
Sabine, Amy, and Anne — additional vocals on "Time To Turn"

Time to Turn is the 10th studio album by German progressive rock band Eloy, released in 1982. On the UK release the track 'Magic Mirrors' was replaced by 'Illuminations', originally released on the 1980 album Colours. The UK issue, on the Heavy Metal World-wide label, featured different artwork by noted fantasy illustrator Rodney Matthews.

It is the first album since Power and the Passion to feature drummer Fritz Randow.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs