Saturday, March 27, 2021

Melissa Etheridge - Lucky (2004)

Melissa Etheridge - Lucky (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Melissa Etheridge - Lucky

download rar

"Lucky" – 3:58

"This Moment" (Etheridge, Shanks) – 3:27

"If You Want To" – 3:08

"Breathe" (Armstrong, Dwiggins, Jordan, Randall, Wanninger) – 3:15

"Mercy" (Etheridge, Taylor) – 4:20

"Secret Agent" (Etheridge, Taylor) – 4:52

"Will You Still Love Me" – 4:13

"Meet Me in the Dark" – 5:34

"Tuesday Morning" (Etheridge, Taylor) – 4:49

"Giant" – 5:15

"Come on Out Tonight" – 3:12

"Kiss Me" – 3:54

"When You Find the One" – 4:06


Melissa Etheridge Band Members / Musicians

Melissa Etheridge – acoustic guitar, piano, electric guitar, lead vocals

Kenny Aronoff – percussion, drums, tambourine

Bernie Barlow – background vocals ("Mercy")

Jay Bellerose – drums, programming

Mark Browne – bass guitar

Paul Bushnell – bass guitar

Jon Plum – keyboards, programming

Brandi Carlile – background vocals

David Channing – baritone guitar

David N. Cole – keyboards, programming

James Harrah – electric guitar

Ross Hogarth – keyboards

Richard (Rick) Hopkins – Hammond organ

Rami Jaffee – keyboards

Matt Laug – percussion, drums

Kipp Lennon – background vocals

Brian MacLeod – drums

Jamie Muhoberac – keyboards

Dean Parks – acoustic guitar, mandolin, electric guitar

Josh Freese – drums

Blues Saraceno – electric guitar

Eric Schermerhorn – electric guitar

John Shanks – acoustic guitar, electric guitar

Cameron Stone – cello

Jonathan Taylor – programming

Jeffrey C.J. Vanston – bass guitar, keyboards, programming

Patrick Warren – keyboards

Producers: Melissa Etheridge, David N. Cole, Ross Hogarth, Rick Parashar, John Shanks

Engineers: David N. Cole, Marc DeSisto, Ross Hogarth, Terese Joseph, Christian Mack, Rick Parashar, Jeff Rothschild, Mark Valentine

Assistant engineers: Keith Armstrong, Jaime Sickora

Mixing: Ross Hogarth, Chris Lord-Alge, Geoff Ott, Rick Parashar

Digital editing: David Channing, Christian Mack

Tracking assistants: Sergio Chavez, Mark Kiczula, Joey Paradise, Jeremy Parker, Shawn "Fox" Phelps

A&R: Jeff Fenster, Tara Podolsky, Paul Pontius

Production coordination: Steven Girmant

Coordination: Shari Sutcliffe

Assistants: Chris Reynolds, Honchol Sin, Jason Warner

Creative director: Rick Patrick

Art direction: Sara Cumings, Jeri Heiden

Design: Sara Cumings, Jeri Heiden

Illustrations: Tavis Coburn

Photography: Cynthia Daniels

Lucky is the 8th album by singer-songwriter Melissa Etheridge, released in 2004. Lucky made a debut on Billboard chart at No. 15 with almost 92,000 copies sold.

"Tuesday Morning" is dedicated to the memory of Mark Bingham, his family and friends, paying tribute to all the heroes of 9/11.

Shortly after the album's release, Etheridge was diagnosed with breast cancer and was forced to cancel all promotion to undergo chemotherapy treatments.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs