Friday, March 12, 2021

Spooky Tooth - Cross Purpose (1999)

Spooky Tooth - Cross Purpose (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Spooky Tooth - Cross Purpose

download rar

"That Was Only Yesterday" (Gary Wright) – 4:30

"Tears (Behind My Eyes)" (Reed) – 5:02

"Throw Me a Line" (Dolan, Luther Grosvenor) – 3:15

"It's You Girl (Message to Deborah)" (Greg Ridley) – 3:30

"Love Is Real" (Mike Harrison) – 5:51

"Sunshine" (Karl Wallinger) – 4:31

"How" (Mike Kellie) – 4:48

"Send Me Some Lovin'" (Marascalco, Price) – 2:35

"I Can't Believe" (Traditional) – 4:12

"Kiss It Better" (Grosvenor, Harrison, Kellie) – 4:22


Spooky Tooth Band Members / Musicians

Mike Harrison – vocals, keyboards

Luther Grosvenor – guitar

Greg Ridley – bass

Mike Kellie – drums


Dave Moore – keyboards

Matthias Bätzel – keyboards

Mark Feltham – harmonica

Cross Purpose is the 7th and final Studio album released by Spooky Tooth on Ruf Records in 1999. It was the first album released by the band in twenty-five years, following The Mirror, released in 1974, and the first album in thirty years to feature the majority of the original band lineup, which last recorded Spooky Two, in 1969.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *