Thursday, April 15, 2021

Charlie Daniels - Homesick Heroes (1988)

Charlie Daniels - Homesick Heroes (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Charlie Daniels - Homesick Heroes

play / listen download rar

"Boogie Woogie Fiddle Country Blues" - 3:21

"Alligator" - 3:51

"Get Me Back to Dixie" (Crain, Rick Rentz) - 3:07

"Boogie Woogie Man" - 3:52

"Cowboy Hat in Dallas" - 4:29

"Big Bad John" (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys) (Jimmy Dean, Roy Acuff) - 3:37

"Midnight Train" - 4:19

"Honky Tonk Avenue" - 3:36

"You Can't Pick Cotton" - 3:51

"Ill Wind" - 3:35

"Uneasy Rider '88" - 4:25

The Charlie Daniels Band Members / Musicians

Charlie Daniels - banjo, fiddle, mandolin, guitar, lead vocals

Tom Crain - guitar, background vocals

Taz DiGregorio - keyboards, background vocals

Charlie Hayward - bass guitar

Jack Gavin - drums, percussion

The Oak Ridge Boys - background vocals on "Big Bad John"

James Stroud - percussion, background vocals

Homesick Heroes is the 15th studio album by Charlie Daniels and the twelfth as the Charlie Daniels Band, released on August 15, 1988. The album is known for the band's cover of the Jimmy Dean classic, "Big Bad John," which also includes guest harmony vocals by The Oak Ridge Boys, and for the song "Uneasy Rider '88" which is musically and thematically similar to their renowned 1973 song "Uneasy Rider" but with a story set in a Houston, Texas gay bar.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive