Sunday, April 4, 2021

INXS - The Swing (1984)

INXS - The Swing (1984)

Tracklist front / back album covers
INXS - The Swing
download rar

1. "Original Sin"   5:19
2. "Melting in the Sun"   3:25
3. "I Send a Message"   3:24
4. "Dancing on the Jetty"   4:34
5. "The Swing"   3:52
6. "Johnson's Aeroplane"   3:53
7. "Love Is (What I Say)"   3:42
8. "Face the Change"   3:34
9. "Burn for You"   4:59
10. "All the Voices"   6:06
Total length:   42:40

INXS Band Members / Musicians
Garry Gary Beers – bass, vocals
Andrew Farriss – keyboards, guitar
Jon Farriss – drums, percussion, vocals
Tim Farriss – guitar
Michael Hutchence – vocals
Kirk Pengilly – guitar, saxophone, vocals, photography

Sherine Abeyratne – backing vocals
Andrew Duffield – backing vocals
Kim Liat Edwards – backing vocals
Daryl Hall – backing vocals on "Original Sin"
Sean Kelly – backing vocals
Norma Lewis – backing vocals
Jenny Morris – backing vocals
Phillip Mortlock
William Motzing – string arrangements
Frank Simms – backing vocals
David Spinner – backing vocals

Producers – Nick Launay, Nile Rodgers
Engineers – Nick Launay, Jason Corsaro
Assistant engineers – Jeremy Allom, Ross, Stewart, Allan Wright
Mixing – Nick Launay

Paul Clarke – photography
Jon Watkins – cover art

The Swing is Australian rock band INXS's 4th studio album, released in April 1984. It peaked at number one on the Kent Music Report Albums Chart for five non-consecutive weeks from early April to mid-May 1984. The lead single "Original Sin" was recorded in New York City with Nile Rodgers and featured Daryl Hall on backing vocals. Overall, the album featured a slightly harder-edged sound than their previous releases.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs