Sunday, April 4, 2021

INXS - Switch (2005)

INXS - Switch (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers
INXS - Switch
download rar

1. "Devil's Party"   3:25
2. "Pretty Vegas"   3:25
3. "Afterglow"   4:08
4. "Hot Girls"   3:30
5. "Perfect Strangers"   4:12
6. "Remember Who's Your Man"   3:28
7. "Hungry"   4:47
8. "Never Let You Go"   4:18
9. "Like It or Not"   3:44
10. "Us"   4:07
11. "God's Top Ten"   4:54

INXS Band Members / Musicians

J.D. Fortune – vocals

Kirk Pengilly – guitar, saxophone, vocals

Garry Gary Beers – bass

Andrew Farriss – keyboards, guitar

Jon Farriss – drums, percussion

Tim Farriss – guitar

Guy Chambers – guitars, keys

Paul Stanborough – additional guitars

Wayne Bergeron – trumpets, flugelhorn

Dan Higgins – baritone saxophone, tenor saxophone, flute

Andrew Martin – trombone

Paul Mirkovich – piano, background vocals

Suzie McNeil – guest vocals on "God's Top Ten"

Deanna Johnston, Lisbeth Scott and Ann Lewis – background vocalists

Guy Chambers – producer, orchestra arrangements

Richard Flack – additional production, recording, programming, mixing

Paul Stanborough – additional engineering, digital editing

Todd Parker – additional digital editing

Tim Palmer – mixing on "Hot Girls" and "Like It or Not"

Andrew Farriss and Kirk Pengilly – horn arrangements
Tracy Walker, Assen Stoyanov, Steve '13' Jones and Zack 
Horne – assistant engineers
Assen Stoyanov, Jamie Seyberth, John Hanes and Tim 
Roberts – mixing assistants

David Massey and Kaz Utsunomiya – A&R

David Gray – additional A&R

Doug Sax – mastering

Dylan Chambers – record coordinator

Brandy Flower – art direction, design

Sheryl Nields – photography

Scott Duncan – back cover photography

Lynne Bugai – stylist

Switch is the 11th studio album by the Australian rock band INXS, and their last to be composed of entirely new material. It was released on 29 November 2005. It is notable for being the only album with new lead singer J.D. Fortune since the 1997 death of Michael Hutchence as well as for having production work by English hit-maker Guy Chambers.

The album received mixed critical reviews. The album's songwriting and quality from song to song was found to be inconsistent and varied by critics such as Matt Collar of Allmusic. However, some reviewers also complimented frontman J.D. Fortune's singing as well as the inclusion of guest vocalists such as Suzie McNeil, who had starred with Fortune in the program Rock Star: INXS. The album was also commercially successful, reaching the top 20 in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, and the United States.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs