Thursday, April 1, 2021

The Waterboys - Universal Hall (2003)

The Waterboys - Universal Hall (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

The Waterboys - Universal Hall

download rar

"This Light Is for the World" – 3:31

"The Christ in You" – 3:18

"Silent Fellowship" – 4:59

"Every Breath Is Yours" – 4:28

"Peace of Iona" – 6:13

"Ain't No Words for the Things I'm Feeling" – 2:32

"Seek the Light" (May East, Craig Gibsone, Scott) – 2:37

"I've Lived Here Before" (Liam Ó Maonlaí, Scott) – 3:08

"Always Dancing, Never Getting Tired" – 3:16

"The Dance at the Crossroads" (Instrumental, Steve Wickham) – 1:13

"E.B.O.L." – 2:15

"Universal Hall" (Scott, Wickham) – 6:23

The Waterboys Band Members / Musicians

May East - sanza

Scott Gamble - djembe, hand drums, djouak

Craig Gibsone - didjeridu

Findlay Grant - drums

Chris Madden - tambourine, loops, engineer, mixing

Richard Naiff - flute, piano

Mike Scott - organ, synthesizer, acoustic guitar, harmonium, electric piano, vocals, percussion instruments, piano, tambourine, twelve-string guitar

Steve Wickham - fiddle

Universal Hall is a 2003 album released by The Waterboys. It is named after the theatre and performance hall at the Findhorn Foundation, which is pictured on the album cover. The album shows much more influence from folk music than its predecessor, A Rock in the Weary Land. It is the first Waterboys album to feature Steve Wickham since Room to Roam, and therefore the first Waterboys album with all three core members of the post-reunion band.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs