Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Zebra - No Tellin' Lies (1984)

Zebra - No Tellin' Lies (1984)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Zebra - No Tellin' Lies

play / listen download rar

1. "Wait Until the Summer's Gone"   3:36

2. "I Don't Like It"   4:00

3. "Bears"   4:33

4. "I Don't Care"   3:05

5. "Lullaby"   4:46

6. "No Tellin' Lies"   3:30

7. "Takin' a Stance"   3:42

8. "But No More"   4:56

9. "Little Things"   3:26

10. "Drive Me Crazy"   3:31

Zebra Band Members / Musicians

Randy Jackson - guitars, lead vocals (all but 9), keyboards

Felix Hanemann - bass, backing and lead (9) vocals, keyboards

Guy Gelso - drums, backing vocals, percussion

Stan Bronstein: Saxophone, Synthesizers

Michael Finlayson: Programming

George Small: Piano (2, 7)

Bob Rosa: Programming

Produced By Jack Douglas

Engineers: Ron Cote, Bill Dooley, Michael Finlayson, Bob Rosa

Assistant Engineers: Eddie Garcia, Roey Shamir

Mixing: Bill Dooley

No Tellin' Lies is the 2nd album by New Orleans-based hard rock trio Zebra, released in 1984 by Atlantic Records. The album was a commercial disappointment, peaking at #84. However, "Bears" did get some radio airplay on hard rock stations.

The original compact disc version was made in West Germany for the US market in 1984 and is very rare. It was reissued in 2007 as a 2-on-1 CD along with the third Zebra album 3.V, which had been deleted as well. Long out-of-print in single disc form for decades, No Tellin' Lies became available again as a stand-alone CD in 2013, with separate reissues from the UK-based Rock Candy Records and as part of a reissue of the first three Zebra albums in Japan.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive