Thursday, May 20, 2021

The Replacements - Let It Be (1984)

The Replacements - Let It Be (1984)

Tracklist front / back album covers
The Replacements - Let It Be

1. "I Will Dare"   3:18
2. "Favorite Thing"   2:19
3. "We're Comin' Out"   2:21
4. "Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out"   1:53
5. "Androgynous"   3:11
6. "Black Diamond"   2:40
7. "Unsatisfied"   4:01
8. "Seen Your Video"   3:08
9. "Gary's Got a Boner"   2:28
10. "Sixteen Blue"   4:24
11. "Answering Machine"   3:40

The Replacements Band Members / Musicians
Chris Mars – drums, vocals
Bob Stinson – lead guitar
Tommy Stinson – bass guitar, vocals
Paul Westerberg – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, mandolin on "I Will Dare", lapsteel on "Unsatisfied", production
Peter Buck – guitar solo on "I Will Dare"
Chan Poling – piano on "Sixteen Blue"
Technical personnel
Steve Fjelstad – production
Peter Jesperson – production

Let It Be is the 3rd studio album by American rock band The Replacements. It was released on October 2, 1984 by Twin/Tone Records. A post-punk album with coming-of-age themes, Let It Be was recorded by the band after they had grown tired of playing loud and fast exclusively as on their 1983 Hootenanny album; the group decided to write songs that were, according to vocalist Paul Westerberg, "a little more sincere."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs