Saturday, May 8, 2021

Van Halen - Van Halen III (1998)

Van Halen - Van Halen III (1998)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Van Halen - Van Halen III

1. "Neworld" (Instrumental)   1:45

2. "Without You"   6:30

3. "One I Want"   5:30

4. "From Afar"   5:24

5. "Dirty Water Dog"   5:27

6. "Once"   7:42

7. "Fire in the Hole"   5:31

8. "Josephina"   5:42

9. "Year to the Day"   8:34

10. "Primary" (Instrumental)   1:27

11. "Ballot Or The Bullet"   5:42

12. "How Many Say I"   6:04

Total length:   65:22

Van Halen Band Members / Musicians

Gary Cherone – lead vocals, backing vocals (track 12)

Eddie Van Halen – guitar, bass guitar (tracks 4-6, 8, 9 and 11), keyboards, drums, electric sitar (tracks 1 and 10), backing vocals, lead vocals (track 12), production, engineering

Michael Anthony – bass (tracks 2, 3 and 7 only), backing vocals

Alex Van Halen – drums, percussion

Mike Post – piano on "Neworld"

Van Halen III is the 11th studio album by American rock band Van Halen, released on March 17, 1998 by Warner Bros. Records. Produced by Mike Post and Eddie Van Halen, it is the band's first studio album in three years after Balance (1995), the band's only studio album to feature Extreme lead vocalist Gary Cherone, and the last to feature bassist Michael Anthony before he was replaced in the band by Eddie's son Wolfgang in 2006. However, Anthony only plays bass on three songs on the album, while the rest of the bass parts are played by Eddie Van Halen. Work on a follow-up album with Cherone commenced in 1999, but never advanced past a few demos.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive