Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Roger Glover - Elements (1978)

Roger Glover - Elements (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Roger Glover - Elements

download rar

"The First Ring Made of Clay" (Roger Glover) 7:45

"The Next a Ring of Fire" (Glover) 9:45

"The Third Ring's Watery Flow" (Glover) 9:00

"The Fourth Ring with the Wind" (Glover, Martin Birch) 6:33

"Finale" (Glover, Birch) 2:17

Roger Glover Band Members / Musicians

Roger Glover: ARP 2600 Synthesizer, Oberheim polyphonic synthesizer, bass guitar, percussion, tabla, sitar guitar, acoustic guitar, vibes, backing vocals

Simon Phillips: drums, tabla, percussion

Micky Lee Soule: Piano, organ, percussion

Graham Preskett: Electric violin, clarinet

Ronnie Aspery: Saxophone, flute

Martin Birch: Acoustic guitar, backing vocals

Liza Strike: Lead Vocals

Helen Chappelle: Lead Vocals

The Munich Philharmonic conducted by Graham Preskett

Elements is the 2nd solo album from Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover. It was recorded in early 1977 but wasn't released until April 1978 on PolyGram Records. The album's main concept is based on the four elements.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs