Monday, June 28, 2021

The Shadows of Knight - Shadows of Knight (1967)

The Shadows of Knight - Shadows of Knight (1967)

Tracklist front / back album covers

The Shadows of Knight - Shadows of Knight

download rar

"Follow" (Joey Levine) – 2:17

"Alone" (Levine, Steve Feldman[5]) – 2:06

"Times and Places" (Shaun Harris) – 2:40

"I Am What I Am" (Dan Baughman (credited as B. Baughman), Jim Sohns) – 2:48

"Uncle Wiggley's Airship" (Baughman, Sohns) – 3:56

"I Wanna Make You All Mine" (Sohns, Woody Woodruff) – 2:40

"Shake Revisited '69" (Levine, Kris Resnick) – 3:28

"I'll Set You Free" (Sohns, John Fisher) – 4:55

"Under Acoustic Control" (Sohns, Fisher, Ken Turkin, Woodruff) – 0:28

"Bluebird" (Stephen Stills) – 5:40

"Back Door Man" (Willie Dixon) – 4:00

The Shadows of Knight Band Members / Musicians

Jim Sohns – lead vocals

Woody Woodruff – lead guitar

John Fisher – bass guitar

Ken Turkin – drums

unnamed session musicians – orchestral arrangements

Joey Levine – producer

Arthur Resnick - producer

Joel Brodsky – photography

Shadows of Knight is the 3rd studio album by American garage rock band The Shadows of Knight, and was released on Super K Productions, SKS 6002, in 1969. Recording for the album came after lead vocalist Jim Sohns revamped the Shadows of Knight's line-up and signed with Super K. Although Shadows of Knight did not chart and was the last album featuring new material by the group until A Knight to Remember, a single taken from the effort, "Shake", became a moderate national success in the United States.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem