Sunday, July 11, 2021

Gov't Mule - The Deep End: Volume 2 (2002)

Gov't Mule - The Deep End: Volume 2 (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Trying Not to Fall"   5:30

2. "Time to Confess"   5:44

3. "Greasy Granny's Gopher Gravy, Pt. 1"   3:24

4. "Greasy Granny's Gopher Gravy, Pt. 2"   3:35

5. "What Is Hip?" (Tower of Power cover)   6:23

6. "World of Confusion"   5:53

7. "Hammer and Nails" (The Staple Singers cover)   7:59

8. "Slow Happy Boys"   6:27

9. "Sun Dance"   6:12

10. "Lay of the Sunflower"   6:58

11. "Catfish Blues"  7:54

12. "Which Way Do We Run?"   5:33

13. "Babylon Turnpike"   8:06

Total length:   79:38

Hidden Treasures

1. "Drivin' Rain"   4:10

2. "Rockin' Horse" (live)   6:41

3. "Lay Your Burden Down" (live)   5:42

4. "Sco-Mule" (DJ Logic remix)   3:07

Total length:   19:40


Gov't Mule Band Members / Musicians

Warren Haynes — vocals, guitar

Matt Abts — drums

Bass players

Jack Casady ("Slow Happy Boys")

Les Claypool ("Greasy Granny's Gopher Gravy" Pts. 1 & 2, "Drivin' Rain")

Billy Cox ("Catfish Blues")

Alphonso Johnson ("Babylon Turnpike")

Phil Lesh ("Lay of the Sunflower")

Tony Levin ("World of Confusion")

Meshell Ndegeocello ("Hammer and Nails")

Jason Newsted ("Trying Not to Fall")

George Porter, Jr. ("Time to Confess")

Rocco Prestia ("What Is Hip?")

Dave Schools ("Which Way Do We Run?", "Rockin' Horse", "Lay Your Burden Down")

Chris Squire ("Sun Dance")

Chris Wood ("Sco-Mule")

Rob Barraco — piano ("Lay of the Sunflower")

David Grisman — mandolin ("Lay of the Sunflower")

James Hetfield — vocals ("Drivin' Rain")

Chuck Leavell — organ ("Slow Happy Boys"), keyboards ("Rockin' Horse", "Lay Your Burden Down")

Danny Louis — Wurlitzer and organ ("Which Way Do We Run?")

Gary Lucas — guitar ("World of Confusion")

John Medeski — organ and Wurlitzer ("Hammer and Nails")

Johnny Neel — organ ("What Is Hip?", "Sun Dance"), piano ("Babylon Turnpike")

Art Neville — organ ("Time to Confess")

John Scofield — guitar ("Sco-Mule")

Pete Sears — piano ("Slow Happy Boys")

Bernie Worrell — organ ("Catfish Blues"), keyboards ("Sco-Mule")

The Deep End, Volume 2 is the 5th studio album by the American rock band Gov't Mule. The album was released on October 8, 2002, by ATO Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs