Friday, July 16, 2021

Robert Plant - Now and Zen (1988)

Robert Plant - Now and Zen (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"Heaven Knows" (Johnstone, David Barratt) – 4:06

"Dance on My Own" (Plant, Johnstone, Robert Crash) – 4:30

"Tall Cool One" – 4:40

"The Way I Feel" (Plant, Johnstone, Doug Boyle) – 5:40

Side two

"Helen of Troy" – 5:06

"Billy's Revenge" – 3:34

"Ship of Fools" – 5:01

"Why" (Plant, Crash) – 4:14

"White, Clean and Neat" – 5:28

"Walking Towards Paradise" (Jerry Lynn Williams) – 4:40 (CD edition bonus track)

Robert Plant Band Members / Musicians

Robert Plant – vocals

Doug Boyle – guitars

Phil Scragg – bass

Phil Johnstone – keyboards, programming

Chris Blackwell – drums and percussion

Jimmy Page – guitar solos on "Heaven Knows" and "Tall Cool One"

Marie Pierre, Kirsty MacColl, Toni Halliday – backing vocals

Robert Crash, David Barratt – programming

Charlie Jones - bass on bonus tracks 11-13

Tim Palmer – producer

Rob Bozas, Martin Russell, Dave Barrett, Michael Gregovich, Tim Burrell, Jonathan Dee – engineers

Richard Evans – design and art direction

Davies and Starr – photography

Now and Zen is the 4th solo album by Robert Plant, released 29 February 1988 by Es Paranza Records. The album made the top 10 in the US (No. 6) and UK (No. 10). The album was certified triple platinum by the RIAA on 7 September 2001. The album was produced by Tim Palmer, Robert Plant and Phil Johnstone.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs