Friday, July 16, 2021

Robert Plant - Shaken 'n' Stirred (1985)

Robert Plant - Shaken 'n' Stirred (1985)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"Hip to Hoo" (Robert Plant, Robbie Blunt, Paul Martinez, Jezz Woodroffe, Richie Hayward) – 4:51

"Kallalou Kallalou" (Plant, Woodroffe)– 4:17

"Too Loud" (Plant, Blunt, Martinez, Woodroffe, Hayward) – 4:07

"Trouble Your Money" (Plant, Blunt, Martinez) – 4:14

"Pink and Black" (Plant, Blunt, Martinez, Woodroffe, Hayward) – 3:45

Side two

"Little by Little" (Plant, Woodroffe) – 4:43

"Doo Doo a Do Do" (Plant, Blunt, Martinez) – 5:09

"Easily Lead" (Plant, Blunt, Woodroffe) – 4:35

"Sixes and Sevens" (Plant, Blunt, Martinez, Woodroffe, Hayward) – 6:04

Robert Plant Band Members / Musicians

Robert Plant – vocals

Robbie Blunt – guitar, synthesizer guitar

Paul Martinez – bass guitar, guitar

Jezz Woodroffe – keyboards

Richie Hayward – drums

Toni Halliday – additional vocals

Shaken 'n' Stirred is the 3rd solo studio album by English singer Robert Plant, released on 20 May 1985 by Es Paranza. Plant, Benji Le Fevre and Tim Palmer produced the album. Shaken 'n' Stirred peaked at No. 19 on the UK Albums Chart and at No. 20 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem