Friday, July 16, 2021

Robert Plant - The Principle of Moments (1983)

Robert Plant - The Principle of Moments (1983)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

1. "Other Arms"   4:20

2. "In the Mood"   5:19

3. "Messin' with the Mekon"   4:40

4. "Wreckless Love"   5:18

Side two

5. "Thru' with the Two Step"   5:33

6. "Horizontal Departure"   4:19

7. "Stranger Here... Than Over There"   4:18

8. "Big Log"   5:03

Total length:   38:50

Robert Plant Band Members / Musicians

Robert Plant: lead vocals and backing vocals

Robbie Blunt: guitars

Gerald Woodroffe: synthesizers

Paul Martinez: basses

Phil Collins: drums, except 4 and 7 (incl. bonus tracks)

Barriemore Barlow: drums on tracks 4 and 7

John David: backing vocals

Ray Martinez: backing vocals

The Principle of Moments is the 2nd solo studio album by the English singer Robert Plant, formerly of Led Zeppelin. It was Plant's second Top 10 album in the US and UK. It also gave him his first solo Top 40 hit with "Big Log". The most popular track on album-oriented rock radio in the US was "Other Arms", which reached number-one on the Billboard Top Tracks chart. Genesis' drummer Phil Collins played drums for six of the album's eight songs (as he did on Pictures at Eleven). On the other two tracks former Jethro Tull drummer Barriemore Barlow performed.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs