Monday, July 26, 2021

Suzi Quatro - If You Knew Suzi... (1978)

Suzi Quatro - If You Knew Suzi... (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Don't Change My Luck" (Chinn, Chapman) – 3:43

"Tired of Waiting" (Ray Davies) – 3:29

"Suicide" (Quatro, Len Tuckey) – 4:05

"Evie" (Harry Vanda, George Young) – 4:35

"The Race Is On" (Chinn, Chapman) – 4:02

"If You Can't Give Me Love" (Nicky Chinn, Mike Chapman) – 3:53

"Breakdown" (Tom Petty) – 3:24

"Non-Citizen" (Quatro, Tuckey) – 3:17

"Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo" (Rick Derringer) – 3:24

"Wiser Than You" (Quatro, Tuckey) – 3:53

Suzi Quatro Band Members / Musicians

Mike Chapman – producer, writer

Nicky Chinn – writer

Mike Deacon – keyboards, piano, synthesizer, backing vocals

Dave Neal – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Suzi Quatro – lead vocals, backing vocals, bass guitar, congas, writer

Len Tuckey – rhythm guitar, lead guitar, backing vocals, writer

If You Knew Suzi... is the 5th regular studio album by Suzi Quatro, released at the end of 1978, but with a 1979 copyright date. By August 2012 this was still Quatro's highest-charting album in the United States (it peaked at number 37 on The Billboard 200). The album also yielded Quatro's biggest US single hit, a duet with Chris Norman named "Stumblin' In" (which reached number 4 in both The Billboard Hot 100 and the Billboard Adult Contemporary charts. It also had an advertising billboard on Sunset Boulevard.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs