Monday, July 26, 2021

Suzi Quatro - Aggro-Phobia (1976)

Suzi Quatro - Aggro-Phobia (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Heartbreak Hotel" (Elvis Presley, Mae Boren Axton, Tommy Durden) - 3:48

"Don't Break My Heart" (Suzi Quatro, Len Tuckey) - 2:53

"Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me)" (Steve Harley) - 3:43

"What's It Like to Be Loved" (Quatro, Tuckey) - 3:13

"Tear Me Apart" (Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn) - 2:59

"The Honky Tonk Downstairs" (Dallas Frazier) - 3:00

"Half as Much as Me" (Quatro, Tuckey) - 4:12

"Close the Door" (Quatro, Tuckey) - 3:47

"American Lady" (Quatro, Tuckey) - 3:41

"Wake Up Little Susie" (Felice Bryant) - 2:49[7]

Suzi Quatro Band Members / Musicians

Suzi Quatro - lead vocals, bass guitar, writer

Len Tuckey - lead guitar, backing vocals, writer

Dave Neal - drums, backing vocals

Mike Deacon - keyboards, backing vocals

Mike Chapman - producer, writer

Nicky Chinn - writer

Mickie Most - producer

Aggro-Phobia is the 4th studio album by Suzi Quatro, recorded in the Autumn of 1976. It is the only one of her albums to be co-produced by Mickie Most.

The song "Tear Me Apart" reached No. 27 on the UK singles chart in October 1977. Writing for Bomp!, music critic Ken Barnes called it "excellent" and "superior to [her] earlier hits".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs