Monday, July 26, 2021

Suzi Quatro - Your Mamma Won't Like Me (1975)

Suzi Quatro - Your Mamma Won't Like Me (1975)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

1. "I Bit Off More Than I Could Chew"   3:44
2. "Strip Me"   3:10
3. "Paralysed"   2:44
4. "Prisoner of Your Imagination"   4:51
5. "Your Mamma Won't Like Me"   3:59
6. "Can't Trust Love"   3:42
7. "New Day Woman"   3:37
8. "Fever"   3:39
9. "You Can Make Me Want You"   3:43
10. "Michael"   3:31

Suzi Quatro Band Members / Musicians
Suzi Quatro - lead vocals, bass guitar, writer
Len Tuckey - lead guitar, backing vocals, writer
Dave Neal - drums, backing vocals
Alistair Mackenzie - keyboards, backing vocals
Bud Beadle - saxophone
Chris Mercer - saxophone
Mick Eve - saxophone
Steve Gregory - saxophone
Ron Carthy - trumpet
Pete Coleman - engineer
Mike Chapman - producer, writer
Nicky Chinn - producer, writer

Your Mamma Won't Like Me is the 3rd studio album by Suzi Quatro. Released in May 1975 by record label Rak in most countries, in the US the album was released through Arista Records instead of Bell Records which distributed Quatro's first two previous releases in that country. The LP marked a change in the hard rock sound from the singer's previous albums Suzi Quatro and Quatro, instead displaying a more funk-oriented rock sound.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem