Monday, August 23, 2021

Juice Newton - Juice (1981)

Juice Newton - Juice (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

1. "Angel of the Morning"   4:15

2. "Shot Full of Love"   3:22

3. "Ride 'Em Cowboy"   3:30

4. "Queen of Hearts"   3:26

5. "River of Love"   2:53

Side two

1. "All I Have to Do Is Dream"   3:10

2. "Headin' for a Heartache"   2:46

3. "Country Comfort"   4:17

4. "Texas Heartache"   2:59

5. "The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)"   4:04

Juice Newton Band Members / Musicians

Juice Newton - acoustic guitar, lead vocals, backing vocals

Chuck Martin, George Doering, Mitch Holder, Otha Young, Tim May - electric guitar

Billy Joe Walker Jr., Dennis Budimir, Fred Tackett - acoustic guitar

Dan Dugmore, Doug Livingston, Jay Dee Maness - pedal steel guitar

Philip Aaberg - keyboards

Neil Stubenhaus, Scott Chambers - bass

Rick Shlosser - drums

Steve Forman - percussion

Brad Felton - banjo

Andrew Gold, Brock Walsh, Harry Stinson, Jim Haas, Jon Joyce, Kenny Edwards, Lewis Morford, Stan Farber - backing vocals

Produced by Richard Landis

Associate Producer: Otha Young

Engineered by Joe Chiccarelli

Assistant Engineers: David Cole, Hugh Davies, Mitch Gibson, Karen Siegel

Mixing: Michael Verdick

Mastering: Wally Traugott

Juice is the 6th studio album and 3rd solo album by American country-rock singer Juice Newton. The album was released in February 1981 and was her first major international success.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs