Sunday, August 15, 2021

Prism - All the Best From Prism (1980)

Prism - All the Best From Prism (1980)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Spaceship Superstar" (Jim Vallance) – 4:05

"Take Me to the Kaptin" (Vallance) – 3:55

"It's Over" (Vallance) – 4:01

"Flyin'" (Al Harlow) – 4:30

"Take Me Away" (Harlow) – 3:12

"See Forever Eyes" (John Hall, Lindsay Mitchell) – 5:05

"Cover Girl" (Mitchell, Bryan Adams) – 2:52

"Night to Remember" (Mitchell) – 5:46

"Virginia" (Bruce Miller) – 3:53

"Young & Restless" (Mitchell, Harlow) – 3:24

"Armageddon" (Mitchell) – 7:39


Prism Band Members / Musicians

Ron Tabak – lead vocals

Lindsay Mitchell – lead guitar

Allen Harlow – bass guitar, guitar

Rocket Norton – drums

John Hall – keyboards

David Elliot – art direction

Shun Sasabuchi – photography, art direction

Bruce Allen – management

John Carter – producer on "Cover Girl"

Bruce Fairbairn – producer on all tracks except "Cover Girl"

All the Best from Prism is the 1st compilation album by Canadian rock band Prism, released in December 1980. The album features the band's greatest hits as well as a new song, "Cover Girl", which failed to chart in both Canada and the U.S. In 1981, All the Best from Prism was certified platinum in Canada (in excess of 100,000 copies sold).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem