Sunday, August 15, 2021

Prism - Armageddon (1979)

Prism - Armageddon (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

"Comin' Home" (Steven Moyer, Robert Deans) - 4:32

"Jealousy" (Lindsay Mitchell, Bryan Adams) - 3:48

"Virginia" (Bruce Miller) - 3:58

"You Walked Away Again" (Bryan Adams) - 3:40

"Take It or Leave It" (Bryan Adams, Rodney Higgs*) - 4:19

"Armageddon" (Lindsay Mitchell) - 7:47

"Night to Remember" (Lindsay Mitchell) - 5:51

"Mirror Man" (John Hall, Lindsay Mitchell) - 5:34

Rodney Higgs* is the pseudonym for Jim Vallance

Prism Band Members / Musicians
Lindsay Mitchell - lead guitar
Ron Tabak - vocals
John Hall - keyboards
Rocket Norton - drums
Al Harlow - rhythm guitar, bass
Bruce Fairbairn - producer
Bob Rock - recording engineer
Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance - arrangements on You Walked Away and Take It or Leave It
Peter Bjerring - string and horn arrangements on Armageddon and Night to Remember

Armageddon is the 3rd studio album and fourth album overall by Canadian rock band Prism. It was released in 1979 on Canadian record label GRT. It achieved double platinum status in Canada (in excess of 200,000 units sold) 

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *