Sunday, August 15, 2021

Prism - See Forever Eyes (1978)

Prism - See Forever Eyes (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Hello" (C.S. Prest) - 2:48

"Flyin'" (Al Harlow) - 4:33

"Nickels and Dimes" (Lindsay Mitchell, Harlow) - 4:08

"Crime Wave" (Mitchell) - 4:35

"You're Like The Wind" (Rodney Higgs) - 3:44

"N-N-N-No!" (Higgs) - 2:51

"Take Me Away" (Harlow) - 3:17

"You're My Reason" (Michael Koren) - 3:36

"Just Like Me" (Harlow, Mitchell, Rocket Norton, John Hall, Ron Tabak) - 4:40

"See Forever Eyes" (Mitchell, Hall) - 5:10


Prism Band Members / Musicians

Ron Tabak - lead vocals

Lindsay Mitchell - guitars, backing vocals

Rocket Norton - drums

John Hall - keyboards, backing vocals

Al Harlow- bass guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

See Forever Eyes is the 2nd studio album by the Canadian rock band Prism. It was originally released in 1978 by the Canadian record label, GRT. The album was recorded over a period of five months in 1978, at Mushroom Studios, Vancouver, at Little Mountain Sound Studios, Vancouver, and at Pinewood Studios. It was produced by the future multi-award winning producer Bruce Fairbairn.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *