Thursday, September 9, 2021

Australian Crawl - Sirocco (1981)

Australian Crawl - Sirocco (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Things Don't Seem" (Guy McDonough, Sean Higgins) - 3:57

"Unpublished Critics" (James Reyne, Paul Williams) - 5:14

"Love (Beats Me Up)" (Reyne) - 4:35

"Oh No Not You Again" (G McDonough) - 5:08

"Lakeside" (Reyne) - 4:49

"Trusting You" (William "Bill" McDonough, G McDonough) - 3:09

"Errol" (Reyne, G McDonough) - 3:30

"Can I Be Sure" (Simon Binks) - 3:37

"Easy on Your Own" (Binks, Brad Robinson, Kerry Armstrong) - 3:48

"Love Boys" (W McDonough) - 3:41

"Resort Girls" (G McDonough) - 4:36

Australian Crawl Band Members / Musicians

James Reyne – lead vocals, piano

Simon Binks – lead guitar, slide guitar, acoustic guitar

Guy McDonough – co-lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Bill McDonough – drums, percussion

Paul Williams – bass guitar

Brad Robinson – rhythm guitar

Engineer – Dave Marett

Photography – Jamie Morgan

Producer – Peter Dawkins

Sirocco is the 2nd album from Australian rock band Australian Crawl. It was released in July 1981 and on 3 August, it topped the Australian charts where it remained for six weeks, the band's first of two albums to hit #1. It was released a year after their successful debut The Boys Light Up which had reached #4.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs