Thursday, September 9, 2021

The Quireboys - This Is Rock'n'Roll (2001)

The Quireboys - This Is Rock'n'Roll (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"This Is Rock'n'Roll"

"Show Me What You Got"


"Six Degrees"


"Seven Days"

"Taken for a Ride"

"Coldharbour Lane" (Gray)

"Turn Away"

"To Be"

"Enough for One Lifetime"

"Its Alright"

"Never Let Me Go"

The Quireboys Band Members / Musicians

Spike – vocals

Guy Griffin – guitar

Luke Bossendorfer – guitar

Nigel Mogg – bass

Martin Henderson – drums and percussion

Kevin Savigar – keyboards

This Is Rock'n'Roll is rock band the Quireboys's 3rd studio album, it is the first album recorded after the band re-united. Their last album before this was recorded in 1993.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem