Thursday, September 2, 2021

Willie Nelson - Texas in My Soul (1968)

Willie Nelson - Texas in My Soul (1968)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Dallas" (Dewey Groom, Don Stovall) – 2:16

"San Antonio" (Jerry Blanton) – 2:32

"Streets of Laredo" (Traditional) – 3:33

"Who Put All My Ex's in Texas" (Eddie Rabbitt, Tony Moon, Larry Lee)-2:16

"The Hill Country Theme" (Cindy Walker) – 2:20

"Waltz Across Texas" (Ernest Tubb) – 2:28

"William Barrett Travis Letter" (Merle Travis) – 2:05

"Remember the Alamo" (Jane Bowers) – 2:57

"Texas in My Soul" (Zeb Turner, Ernest Tubb) – 2:02

"There's a Little Bit of Everything in Texas" (Ernest Tubb) – 2:21

"Beautiful Texas" (W. Lee O'Daniel) – 2:41

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson – vocals, guitar

Chet Atkins – guitar

Greg Martin – nylon-string guitar

Grady Martin – guitar

Jimmy Day – steel guitar

Ray Stevens – vibes, organ

Johnny Bush – drums

Texas in My Soul is the 7th studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. It was an early concept album that aimed to pay tribute to the State of Texas. The original album artwork features the Alamo, along with three San Antonio construction projects completed in 1968: the Tower of the Americas, HemisFair Arena and the HemisFair monorail system.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs