Monday, September 6, 2021

Willie Nelson - Without a Song (1983)

Willie Nelson - Without a Song (1983)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Without a Song" (Billy Rose, Edward Eliscu, Vincent Youmans) - 3:54

"Once in a While" (Bud Green, Michael Edwards) - 4:27

"Autumn Leaves" (Johnny Mercer) - 4:04

"I Can't Begin to Tell You" (James V. Monaco, Mack Gordon) - 4:03

"Harbor Lights" (Hugh Williams, Jimmy Kennedy) - 3:52

"Golden Earrings" (Jay Livingston, Ray Evans, Victor Young) - 3:48

"You'll Never Know" (Harry Warren, Mack Gordon) - 4:13

"To Each His Own" (Jay Livingston, Ray Evans) - 4:09

"As Time Goes By" (Herman Hupfeld) - 3:54

"A Dreamer's Holiday" (Kim Gannon, Mabel Wayne) - 3:27

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson – acoustic guitar, guitar, vocals

Bobby Emmons – keyboards

Billy Gene English – percussion

Paul English – drums

Gene Chrisman – drums

Julio Iglesias – vocals on "As Time Goes By"

Booker T. Jones – organ, arranger, keyboards

Grady Martin – guitar

Bobbie Nelson – piano

Jody Payne – guitar, vocals

Bee Spears – bass guitar

Billie Jo Spears – bass guitar

Toni Wine – vocals

Bobby Wood – keyboards, vocals

Reggie Young – guitar

Jules Chaikin - string and horn conductor

Without a Song is the 29th studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. Similar to Stardust (1978), it consists of renditions of traditional pop standards.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem