Thursday, October 14, 2021

Beth Hart - Screamin' for My Supper (1999)

Beth Hart - Screamin' for My Supper (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Just a Little Hole"   5:16

2. "Delicious Surprise"   3:48

3. "LA Song (Out of This Town)"   3:55

4. "Is That Too Much to Ask"   3:32

5. "By Her"   4:08

6. "Get Your Shit Together"   4:42

7. "Stay"   4:49

8. "G.O.P."   4:00

9. "Skin"   5:00

10. "Girls Say"   3:44

11. "Sky Is Falling"   4:34

12. "Mama"   4:27

13. "Favorite Things / House of Sin (Hidden Track)"   9:02

Total length:   60:57

Bonus Track

14. "Take Me Away"   4:21

Total length:   65:22

Beth Hart Band Members / Musicians

Beth Hart – arranger, artwork, composer, concept design, design, Fender Rhodes, keyboards, orchestral arrangements, paintings, piano, producer, vocals

Tristan Avakian – guitar

Rocco Bidlovski – drums

Tal Herzberg – bass, engineer, mixing, producer, programming

Jimmy Khoury – guitar

Matt Laug – drums

Oliver Leiber – bass, drum programming, guitar, producer, programming

Lance Morrison – bass

David Raven – drums

Patrick Warren – accordion, chamberlin, harmonium

John Shanks – guitar

Yolanda Adams – backing vocals

Luis Conte – percussion

Kirstin Fife – strings

Elaine Gibbs – backing vocals

Aaron Gross – percussion

Jeff Lorber – keyboards

Gina Kronstadt – strings

Novi Novog – strings

Benmont Tench – Hammond synth, keyboards, Hammond organ, piano

Chris Hammer Smith – harmonica

Jennifer Barbato – art direction, design, logo design

Joe Barresi – engineer

Jason Flom – direction

Jaymes Foster-Levy – direction, director

Larry Frazin – direction, director

John Gyer – assistant engineer

Donovan Hebard – coordination

Chris Lord-Alge – mixing

Stephen Marcussen – mastering

Nick Marshall – assistant engineer, mixing, mixing assistant

John A. Pinsky – design, logo design

Dave Reitzas – mixing

Jill Rose – artist development

Barry Rudolph – engineer

Patrick Seymour – arranger, string arrangements

Tracy Sondern – make-up

Andrew Southam – photography

Dan Steinberg – assistant engineer

Greg Sutton – composer

Bob Thiele – composer

Eric "ET" Thorngren – engineer

Diane Wiedenmann – hair stylist

David Wolff – management

Basia Zamorska – stylist

Screamin' for My Supper is the 2nd studio album by American singer/songwriter Beth Hart. It was released on August 3, 1999, by Atlantic Records. The album features her most notable single to date, "LA Song (Out of This Town)", which was a number one hit in New Zealand and a Top 5 hit on the US Adult Contemporary Singles Chart. The album peaked at #143 on the Billboard albums chart in the US; and #22 on the RIANZ albums chart in New Zealand. "Delicious Surprise" was later recorded by Jo Dee Messina on her 2005 album of the same name, from which it was released as a single.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive