Thursday, October 28, 2021

Dokken - Tooth and Nail (1984)

Dokken - Tooth and Nail (1984)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Without Warning" (instrumental)   1:35

2. "Tooth and Nail"   3:40

3. "Just Got Lucky"   4:35

4. "Heartless Heart"   3:29

5. "Don't Close Your Eyes"   4:10

Side two

6. "When Heaven Comes Down"   3:35

7. "Into the Fire"   4:27

8. "Bullets to Spare"   3:35

9. "Alone Again"   4:20

10. "Turn On the Action"   4:43

Total length:   38:09

Dokken Band Members / Musicians

Don Dokken - lead vocals

George Lynch - guitars

Jeff Pilson - bass, backing vocals

Mick Brown - drums

Tom Werman - producer

Roy Thomas Baker - associate producer

Geoff Workman, Gary McGachan - engineers

Michael Wagener - mixing

George Marino - mastering at Sterling Sound, New York

Bob Defrin - art direction

Tooth and Nail is the 2nd studio album by American heavy metal band Dokken, released on September 14, 1984 through Elektra Records. After the unsuccessful release of the band's debut album in the US, the record label was reluctant to give credit to Dokken for a follow-up. Dokken's management struggled to convince the label's executives to give the band another chance and this fight for recognition is reflected in the album's title. This album was the group's first with bassist Jeff Pilson following Juan Croucier's departure to join Ratt.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *