Monday, October 25, 2021

Leslie West - The Leslie West Band (1976)

Leslie West - The Leslie West Band (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Money (Whatcha Gonna Do)"   3.40

"Dear Prudence" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney)   4.44

"Get It Up (No Bass - Whatsoever)"   2.58

"Singapore Sling" (Mick Jones)   1.52

"By The River"   2.50

"The Twister"   2.25

"Setting Sun"   3.42

"Sea of Heartache"   3.33

"We'll Find a Way"   3.15

"We Gotta Get out of This Place" (Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil)   4.42

Leslie West Band Members / Musicians

The Leslie West Band

Leslie West – guitars, vocals

Corky Laing – drums

Mick Jones – guitar

Donald Kretmar – bass

Frank Vicari – horns

Sredni Vollmer – harp

Ken Ascher – piano

"Buffalo" Bill Gelber – bass

Carl Hall – backing vocals

Tasha Thomas – backing vocals

Hilda Harris – backing vocals

Sharon Redd – backing vocals

Bud Prager – executive producer

Bob D'Orleans – engineer

George Lopez – assistant engineer

John Thompson – cover art

The Leslie West Band is the 3rd album released by American rock guitarist Leslie West. The album, recorded at Electric Lady Studios in New York City, was released on Bud Prager's Phantom Records in 1976 and features Mick Jones, who formed Foreigner the following year, on guitar.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *