Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - The Dirt Band (1978)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - The Dirt Band (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"In For The Night" (Ed Sanford, John Townsend)

"Wild Nights" (Jeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden)

"For a Little While" (Bob Carpenter, David James Holster)

"Lights" (Rick Roberts)

"Escaping Reality" (Casey Kelly)

"Whoa Babe" (Jimmie Faddden)

"White Russia" (John McEuen, William E. McEuen)

"You Can't Stop Loving Me Now" (Jeff Pollard)

"On The Loose" (Jeff Hanna)

"Angel" (Jeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden)

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Members / Musicians

Jeff Hanna - vocal, electric guitar, percussion, guitars

Jimmy Fadden - harp, vocals, syndrums, national guitar, percussion

John McEuen - lap steel, banjo, acoustic guitar, steel guitar, mandolin, fiddle, dobro

Bob Carpenter - piano, organ, background vocals, accordion

Al Garth - Sax, fiddle, horns, guitars, percussion, clarinet, recorders, electric piano

Merle Bregante - drums, percussion

Richard Hathaway - bass, guitars, percussion

Mickey Thomas - scat vocals

Leon Medica - bass, guitars

Micheal MacDonald - Background Vocal

Rosemary Butler - Background Vocal

Jan Garrett - Background Vocal

Al Kooper - Arp Strings

Bobby Mason - electric rhythm guitar

Bryan Savage - horns

Denny Christensen - horns

Whoa Jane Cicero - percussion

A. Haden Gregg - background vocals

Greg "Fingers" Taylor - harp

The Dirt Band is the 10th album from the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive