Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Hold On (1987)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Hold On (1987)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Fishin' in the Dark" (Wendy Waldman, Jim Photoglo) - 3:19

"Joe Knows How to Live" (Max D. Barnes, Graham Lyle, Troy Seals) - 3:51

"Keepin' the Road Hot" (Jeff Hanna, Bob Carpenter) - 3:30

"Blue Ridge Mountain Girl" (Wayland Holyfield, Richard Leigh) - 3:20

"Angelyne" (Bruce Springsteen) - 4:10

"Baby's Got a Hold on Me" (Josh Leo, Hanna, Carpenter) - 3:04

"Dancing to the Beat of a Broken Heart" * (Wayland Holyfield, Verlon Thompson) - 3:57

"Oh What a Love" * (Jimmy Ibbotson) - 3:08

"Oleanna" * (Jimmie Fadden) - 4:40

"Tennessee" * (Karen Staley) - 3:05

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Members / Mucisians

Jimmie Fadden - Drums, Harmonica, Jaw Harp, Background Vocals

Jeff Hanna - Vocals, Guitars

Jimmy Ibbotson - Vocals, Electronic Bass, Guitars, Mandolin

Bob Carpenter - Vocals, Keyboards, Accordion on "Angelye"

John McEuen - Mandolin on "Tennessee" and Acoustic Guitar on "Oh What A Love" & "Dancing to the Beat of a Broken Heart"

Additional studio musicians are heard on this recording, but are not credited on the album notes, including a dobro.

Hold On is an album by the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, which was released on July 7, 1987. The album produced three singles "Baby's Got a Hold on Me", "Fishin' in the Dark", and "Oh What a Love". This was the last Dirt Band album to feature John McEuen.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive