Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Jealousy (1981)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Jealousy (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Jealousy" (Holster, Hanna, Carpenter) - 3:38

"Too Close For Comfort" (Hanna, Hathaway, Carpenter) - 3:05

"Fire in the Sky" (Carpenter, Hanna) - 4:37

"Love is the Last Thing" (Hanna, Hathaway, Carpenter) - 3:42

"Crossfire" (Hanna, Carpenter) - 4:02

"Circular Man" (Fadden, Carpenter, Hanna) - 3:46

"Catch the Next Dream" (Silbar, Lorber, Van Stephenson) - 3:22

"So You Run" (Holster, Carpenter) - 3:18

"Forget It!" (Hathaway, Hanna, Carpenter) - 3:09

"Easy Slow" (Hathaway, Hanna, Carpenter) - 4:26

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Members / Musicians

Jeff Hanna - rhythm and lead guitar, vocals

Jimmie Fadden - harmonica, vocals

John McEuen - electric 12-string, lap steel guitar, 5-string banjo

Bob Carpenter - keyboards, rhythm guitar on "Crossfire", vocals

Richard Hathaway - bass guitar

Al Garth - saxophone, violin

Rick Shlosser - drums

M. L. Benoit - congas, percussion

Steve Lukather - lead guitar on "Jealousy"

John Macy - pedal steel guitar

Bryan Savage - additional saxophone on "Fire in the Sky"

Kenny Loggins

Rosemary Butler

David Holster

The "Goodbye" Girls - Karen and Lisa

Jealousy is an album released in 1981 by the Dirt Band (a.k.a. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band). It reached #102 on the US album charts. The single "Fire in the Sky" reached #76 on the US singles chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive