Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Rare Junk (1968)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Rare Junk (1968)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Mournin' Blues" (Tony Sbarbaro) - 3:24

"Collegiana" (Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields) - 2:38

"Willie the Weeper" (Grant Rymal, Walter Melrose, Marty Bloom) - 2:26

"Cornbread and 'Lasses (Sassafrass Tea)" (Lloyd George, Rollin Oscar Sullivan) - 2:31

"These Days" (Jackson Browne) - 3:13

"Sadie Green The Vamp of New Orleans" (Gilbert Wells, Johnny Dunn) - 2:25

"Dr. Heckle and Mr. Jibe" (Dick McDonough) - 2:37

"End Of Your Line" (Chris Farrel) - 2:22

"Reason to Believe" (Tim Hardin) - 2:54

"Hesitation Blues (Oh! Baby Must I Hesitate?)" (Billy Smythe, Scott Middleton, Art Gillham) - 3:26

"A Number and a Name" (Steve Gillette, Tom Campbell) -3:20

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Members / Musicians

Ralph Barr – electric guitar, clarinet, acoustic guitar

John McEuen – piano, plectrum banjo, five string banjar

Jeff Hanna – washboard, tambourine, drum, guitar, harmonica, electric guitar ...and other rare junk

Jimmie Fadden – tube, jug, mouth harp, harmonica, washtub bass, drums

Les Thompson – guitar, mandolin, electric bass, tambourine, plectrum banjo

Chris Darrow – guitar, mandolin, violin, fiddle, electric bass, string bass

Bernie Leadon - guitar on "Reason to Believe"

Johnny Sandlin - drums

Paul Hornsby - Piano

Rodney Dillard - Dobro

Rare Junk is the 3rd album from The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, released in 1968. In an attempt to update their sound the band included electric instrumentation on the record, but it still was a commercial failure.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive