Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Hellacopters - High Visibility (2000)

The Hellacopters - High Visibility (2000)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Hopeless Case of a Kid in Denial"   3:03

2. "Baby Borderline"   2:49

3. "Sometimes I Don't Know"   2:26

4. "Toys and Flavors"   3:32

5. "You're Too Good (To Me Baby)"   2:27

6. "Throw Away Heroes"   3:18

7. "No Song Unheard"   4:00

8. "Truckloads of Nothin'"   2:48

9. "A Heart Without Home"   3:50

10. "No One's Gonna Do It for You"   3:09

11. "I Wanna Touch"   2:31

12. "Hurtin' Time"   2:28

13. "Envious"   4:01


The Hellacopters Band Members / Musicians

Nicke Andersson - Vocals, guitars, clavinet, percussion

Robert Dahlqvist - Guitars, vocals

Kenny Håkansson - Bass guitar

Anders Lindström - organ, piano

Robert Eriksson - Drums, backing vocals

Scott Morgan - Vocals

Biff Malibu - Vocals

Mattias Bärjed - Guitars

Fredrick Wennerlund - Percussion

Karin Thyr - Backing vocals

Charlotte Ollward - Backing vocals

Chips Kiesbye - Producer

Stefan Boman - Engineer

George Marino - Mastering

High Visibility is an album released by the Swedish rock band The Hellacopters and the first studio album to feature the new guitarist Robert Dahlqvist. The album was released on both CD and vinyl; the first vinyl release featured the music on three sides and an etching of the band's logo on the fourth, the second was a 2×180g issue but without the etching. Both versions also contained the bonus track "No Dogs". There was also a limited edition from Gearhead Records on red vinyl without the bonus track. The Japanese version of the CD also features "A Cross for Cain" as a bonus track.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs