Monday, February 21, 2022

Pure Prairie League - Something in the Night (1981)

Pure Prairie League - Something in the Night (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Don't Keep Me Hangin'" - 3:45

"Love Me Again" - 2:50

"Hold on to Our Hearts" - 3:43

"Something in the Night" (Dan Greer, Jeff Wilson, Steve Woodard) - 2:41

"Do You Love Me Truly, Julie?" - 3:45

"You're Mine Tonight" (Rafe Van Hoy) - 3:31

"Still Right Here in My Heart" (Dan Greer, Jeff Wilson) - 2:56

"I Wanna Know Your Name" - 3:08

"Feel the Fire" (Dan Greer, Jeff Wilson, Woodard) - 3:33

"Tell Me One More Time" (Dan Greer, Jeff Wilson) - 4:04

Pure Prairie League Band Members / Musicians
Vince Gill - banjo, guitar, violin, vocals
Jeff Wilson - guitar, vocals
Michael Reilly - bass, vocals
Michael Connor - keyboards
Billy Hinds - drums

Kristine Arnold - vocals
Ricky Fataar - percussion
Renée Geyer - vocals
Nicky Hopkins - piano
Gary Mielke - synthesizer
Janis Oliver-Gill - vocals
Mickey Raphael - harmonica
David Sanborn - saxophone
Johnny Lee Schell - guitar
Dick Sims - organ
Fredrioco Spumani - percussion

Producer: Rob Fraboni
Engineer: Terry Becker, Tim Kramer
Assistant engineer: Steve Gillmor
Art direction: Tim Bryant
Design: Jeff Wack
Photography: Scott Hensel

Something in the Night is the 9th studio album by American country rock band Pure Prairie League, released in 1981. The band did not release another album until 2005's All in Good Time.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs