Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Def Leppard - Mirror Ball - Live & More (Live) (2011)

Def Leppard - Mirror Ball - Live & More (Live) (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Disc one

1. "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)"   3:55

2. "Rocket"   4:29

3. "Animal"   4:02

4. "C'mon C'mon"   4:00

5. "Make Love Like a Man"   5:56

6. "Too Late for Love"   5:17

7. "Foolin'"   5:06

8. "Nine Lives"   3:35

9. "Love Bites"   7:28

10. "Rock On"   5:10

Disc two

1. "Two Steps Behind"   4:29

2. "Bringin' On the Heartbreak"   5:08

3. "Switch 625"   4:14

4. "Hysteria"   6:20

5. "Armageddon It"   5:19

6. "Photograph"   4:35

7. "Pour Some Sugar on Me"   5:05

8. "Rock of Ages"   6:11

9. "Let's Get Rocked"   6:11

10. "Action"   4:01

11. "Bad Actress"   3:31

12. "Undefeated"   4:40

13. "Kings of the World"   6:12

14. "It's All About Believin'"   4:22

Japanese bonus track

15. "Kings of the World" (acoustic version)   4:22


Behind the scenes on the Sparkle Lounge Tour 2008–2009, including live performances of

"Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)"

"Armageddon It"

"Pour Some Sugar on Me"


Music videos

"Nine Lives"

"C'mon C'mon"

Mirror Ball – Live & More is a double live album by English rock band Def Leppard released on 7 June 2011. The album contains, as well as live recordings, three new studio tracks and a DVD containing both concert and backstage footage.

The album was announced on 22 February 2011, but almost a month earlier, on 26 January 2011, Phil Collen said in an interview with WNCX that the band had already written and started recording the new songs, and said the album was planned to be released in May 2011. Release dates and the album's artwork were announced on 13 April 2011, with the album to be released on 3 June 2011 in Austria, Germany, and Switzerland, 6 June for the rest of Europe, and 7 June for North America. The album is being sold exclusively thru Wal-Mart and Sam's Club in the US.

The album includes three new studio songs along with the live recordings, taken during 2008 and 2009. The new tracks include the singles "Undefeated", composed by Joe Elliott, who described it as "a big, epic, rock anthem...kind of 'We Will Rock You' with guitars," as well as "It's All About Believin'," by Phil Collen and "Kings of the World," by Rick Savage and described by Elliott as having "a very Queen-type vocal thing," The complete track listing was announced on 7 April 2011. "Undeafeted" charted at number 26 on the Billboard Heritage Rock charts.

During its first week on sale, the album sold approximately 20,000 copies in the United States, charting at number sixteen on the Billboard 200.

Allmusic gave Mirror Ball – Live & More a rating of three and a half out of five stars, noting the change in Joe Elliott's voice, "from a metallic screech into a coarse croon," and saying that the album was "far better than most fans will expect it to be."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs