Sunday, June 5, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Sang pour sang (1999)

Johnny Hallyday - Sang pour sang (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

"Sang pour sang" (Eric Chemouny, David Hallyday) — 4:15

"Le poids de mes maux" (Zazie, David Hallyday) — 4:53

"Quelques cris" (Françoise Sagan, David Hallyday) — 5:25

"Un jour viendra" (Michel Mallory, David Hallyday) — 4:04

"Notre histoire" (Miossec, David Hallyday) — 3:59

"Les larmes de gloire" (Vincent Ravalec, David Hallyday) — 3:30

"Si tu m'aimais" (Michel Mallory, David Hallyday) — 5:21

"Remise de peine" (Miossec, David Hallyday) — 4:21

"Partie de cartes" (Vincent Ravalec, David Hallyday) — 4:16

"Pardon" (Philippe Labro, David Hallyday) — 3:57

"Ex" (Miossec, David Hallyday) — 4:47

"Je t'aime comme je respire" (Pierre Grillet, David Hallyday) — 4:52

"Vivre pour le meilleur" (Lionel Florence, David Hallyday) — 4:32

Sang pour sang is a 1999 album recorded by French singer Johnny Hallyday. It was released on 13 September 1999, and achieved huge success in France and Belgium (Wallonia), where it topped the charts and stayed on the charts for respectively two and one years. It provided five top 15 singles in France : "Vivre pour le meilleur" (No. 2), "Un jour viendra" (No. 6), "Sang pour sang" (No. 9), "Partie de cartes" (No. 13) and "Pardon" (No. 9). David Hallyday, Johnny's son, participated in the composition of all the songs of the album, along with Miossec and Zazie.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs