Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Warmen - Unknown Soldier (2000)

Warmen - Unknown Soldier (2000)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

Warmen is a Finnish heavy metal band assembled by keyboardist Janne "Warman" Wirman. Wirman has played with Children of Bodom from 1997 until their disbandment in 2019, and in 2000 created a musical project focused on instrumental work, which would only have guest singers on a few selected songs.

Warmen Band Members / Musicians

Janne Viljami Wirman – keyboards (2000–present)

Mirka Rantanen – drums (2000–present)

Antti Wirman – guitars (2000–present)

Jyri Helko – bass guitar (2009–present)

Sami Virtanen – guitars (2000–2009)

Lauri Porra – bass guitar (2000–2009)

Warmen Discography Full

2000 Unknown Soldier

2001 Beyond Abilities

2005 Accept the Fact

2009 Japanese Hospitality

2014 First of the Five Elements


2010 The Evil That Warmen Do


2001 Alone

2005 Somebody's Watching Me

2005 They All Blame Me

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs