Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Sunstorm - Emotional Fire (2012)

Sunstorm - Emotional Fire (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Never Give Up (3:44) (Robert Säll, Sören Kronqvist)

Emotional Fire (3:52) (Michael Bolton, Diane Warren, Desmond Child)

Lay Down Your Arms (3:47) (Johan Stentorp)

You Wouldn't Know Love (3:51) (Michael Bolton, Diane Warren)

Wish You Were Here (3:35) (Daniel Palmqvist)

Torn In Half (3:51) (Sören Kronqvist)

Gina (4:00) (Michael Bolton, Keith Diamond, Bob Halligan Jr.)

The Higher You Raise (3:59) (Robert Säll, Daniel Palmqvist, Sören Kronqvist)

Emily (3:45) (Sören Kronqvist)

Follow Your Heart (4:03) (Sören Kronqvist)

All I Am (4:00) (James Martin, Mikey Wilson, Tom Martin, Isabell Oversveen)

The Silence (Japanese Edition Bonus Track)

Sunstorm Band Members / Musicians

Joe Lynn Turner - vocals

Dennis Ward - guitars, bass, backing vocals

Uwe Reitenauer - guitars

Chris Schmidt - drums

Justin Dakey - keyboards

Emotional Fire is the 3rd album from Sunstorm, an AOR project formed by former Rainbow singer Joe Lynn Turner and featuring members of German rock band Pink Cream 69. On Emotional Fire, Turner pays tribute to his 1980's sessions as a backing vocalist for the likes of Michael Bolton and Cher. The album was released on February 28, 2012, by Frontiers Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs