Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Sunstorm - Edge of Tomorrow (2016)

Sunstorm - Edge of Tomorrow (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Don't Walk Away From A Goodbye"   5:08

2. "Edge Of Tomorrow"   6:07

3. "Nothing Left to Say"   4:55

4. "Heart of the Storm"   4:44

5. "The Sound of Goodbye"   5:25

6. "The Darkness of This Dawn"   4:25

7. "You Hold Me Down"   4:20

8. "Angel Eyes"   4:57

9. "Everything You've Got"   4:06

10. "Tangled in Blue"   3:33

11. "Burning Fire"   4:11

Total length:   51:52

Japanese edition bonus track

12. "Angel Eyes" (acoustic version)   4:57


Sunstorm Band Members / Musicians

Joe Lynn Turner - vocals

Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards, Hammond organ, backing vocals, producing, recording, mixing, mastering

Simone Mularoni - guitars

Nik Mazzucconi - bass guitar

Francesco Jovino - drums

Serafino Perugino - executive producer

Mattia Stancioiu - production assistant

Giulio Cataldo - art director

Nello Dell'Omo - artwork

Edge of Tomorrow is the 4th album by Sunstorm featuring singer Joe Lynn Turner. It was released on May 13, 2016 via Frontiers Records, four years after Emotional Fire in 2012. This is the first album with Italian multi-instrumentalist Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Jorn, Edge of Forever) on producing, songwriting and keyboards and Italian musicians Simone Mularoni (DGM) on guitars, Nik Marzucchoni (Labyrith) on bass guitar and the only one to feature Francesco Jovino (Voodoo Circle, Jorn) on drums.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs