Thursday, January 17, 2013

Metallica - Load (1996)

Metallica - Load (1996)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Metallica - Load
play / listen download rar

1. "Ain't My Bitch" 5:04
2. "2 X 4" 5:28
3. "The House Jack Built"  6:39
4. "Until It Sleeps"  4:28
5. "King Nothing"  5:30
6. "Hero of the Day"  4:22
7. "Bleeding Me"  8:18
8. "Cure"  4:54
9. "Poor Twisted Me"  4:00
10. "Wasting My Hate"  3:57
11. "Mama Said"  5:20
12. "Thorn Within"  5:52
13. "Ronnie"   5:17
14. "The Outlaw Torn"   9:49

Total length: 78:58

Load is the 6th studio album by the American heavy metal band Metallica, released on June 4, 1996 by Elektra Records in the United States and by Vertigo Records internationally. The album showed more of a hard rock side of Metallica than the band's typical thrash metal style, which alienated much of the band's fanbase. It also featured influences from genres such as Southern rock, blues rock, country rock and alternative rock. Drummer Lars Ulrich said about Load's more exploratory nature, "This album and what we're doing with it – that, to me, is what Metallica are all about: exploring different things. The minute you stop exploring, then just sit down and fucking die". Load is the first of Metallica's albums to feature only three songwriters, the other being 2016's Hardwired...To Self-Destruct. At 79 minutes, Load is Metallica's longest studio album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs