Thursday, January 17, 2013

Metallica - Master of Puppets (1986)

Metallica - Master of Puppets (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Metallica - Master of Puppets
play / listen download rar

Side one
1. "Battery"  5:13
2. "Master of Puppets"  8:35
3. "The Thing That Should Not Be"  6:36
4. "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)"  6:27

Side two
1. "Disposable Heroes"  8:17
2. "Leper Messiah"  5:40
3. "Orion" (instrumental)  8:27
4. "Damage, Inc."  5:32

Total length: 54:47

Master of Puppets is the 3rd studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on March 3, 1986, by Elektra Records. Recorded at Sweet Silence Studios with producer Flemming Rasmussen, it was the band's last album to feature bassist Cliff Burton, who died in a bus accident in Sweden during the album's promotional tour.

The album's artwork, designed by Metallica and Peter Mensch and painted by Don Brautigam, depicts a cemetery field of white crosses tethered to strings, manipulated by a pair of hands in a blood-red sky. Instead of releasing a single or video in advance of the album's release, Metallica embarked on a five-month American tour in support of Ozzy Osbourne. The European leg was canceled after Burton's death in September 1986, and the band returned home to audition a new bassist.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs