Thursday, January 17, 2013

Metallica - ...And Justice For All (1988)

Metallica - ...And Justice For All (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Metallica - ...And Justice For All
play / listen download rar

1. "Blackened" 6:41
2. "...And Justice for All"  9:47
3. "Eye of the Beholder" 6:30
4. "One"  7:27
5. "The Shortest Straw"  6:36
6. "Harvester of Sorrow"  5:46
7. "The Frayed Ends of Sanity"  7:44
8. "To Live Is to Die" (instrumental)  9:49
9. "Dyers Eve" 5:13

Total length: 65:33

And Justice for All (stylized with ellipsis as ...And Justice for All) is the 4th studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on August 25, 1988 via Elektra Records. As of 2020, ...And Justice for All became the second of two albums to feature five songwriters. This was the last album to feature songwriting contributions from Cliff Burton, and the first to feature contributions from his replacement, Jason Newsted. Burton received posthumous credit in songwriting on this album as he was killed in a bus accident on September 27, 1986.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs