Friday, February 28, 2020

Pearl Jam - Backspacer (2009)

Pearl Jam - Backspacer - Released Year 2009

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Gonna See My Friend" 2:47
2. "Got Some" Jeff Ament 3:01
3. "The Fixer" Matt Cameron, Mike McCready, Stone Gossard 2:57
4. "Johnny Guitar" Cameron, Gossard 2:49
5. "Just Breathe" 3:34
6. "Amongst the Waves" Gossard 3:57
7. "Unthought Known" 4:08
8. "Supersonic" Gossard 2:38
9. "Speed of Sound" 3:34
10. "Force of Nature" McCready 4:03
11. "The End" 2:55

Total length: 36:38

Backspacer is the ninth studio album by the American rock band Pearl Jam, released on September 20, 2009. The band members started writing instrumental and demo tracks in 2007, and got together in 2008 to work on an album. It was recorded from February through April 2009 with producer Brendan O'Brien, who'd worked on every Pearl Jam album except their 1991 debut Ten and 2006's self-titled record—although this was his first production credit since 1998's Yield. Material was recorded in Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles, California and O'Brien's own Southern Tracks Recording in Atlanta, Georgia. The album—the shortest of the band's career—features lyrics with a more optimistic look than the politically infused predecessors Riot Act and Pearl Jam, something frontman Eddie Vedder attributed to the election of Barack Obama.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs