Friday, February 28, 2020

Pearl Jam - Gigaton (2020)

Pearl Jam - Gigaton (2020)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Pearl Jam - Gigaton
download rar

1. "Who Ever Said" Vedder 5:11
2. "Superblood Wolfmoon" Vedder 3:49
3. "Dance of the Clairvoyants" Jeff Ament, Matt Cameron, Stone Gossard, Mike McCready, Vedder 4:26
4. "Quick Escape" Ament 4:47
5. "Alright" Ament Ament 3:44
6. "Seven O'Clock" Ament, Gossard, McCready, Vedder 6:14
7. "Never Destination" Vedder 4:17
8. "Take the Long Way" Cameron Cameron 3:42
9. "Buckle Up" Gossard Gossard 3:37
10. "Comes Then Goes" Vedder 6:02
11. "Retrograde" McCready 5:22
12. "River Cross" Vedder 5:53

Total length: 57:03

Gigaton is the 11th studio album by the American rock band Pearl Jam, released on March 27, 2020. It was preceded by the singles "Dance of the Clairvoyants", "Superblood Wolfmoon" and "Quick Escape". It is the band's first studio album in seven years. The album's track listing was confirmed by the band on January 20, 2020. The cover artwork was produced by photographer Paul Nicklen. Its release was scheduled to coincide with a tour of North America. However, the North American leg was postponed due to the 2019–20 coronavirus pandemic, with the aim to reschedule them for a later date.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs