Friday, February 28, 2020

Pearl Jam - Binaural (2000)

Pearl Jam - Binaural - Released Year 2000

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Breakerfall" Vedder 2:19
2. "Gods' Dice" Jeff Ament Ament 2:26
3. "Evacuation" Matt Cameron  2:56
4. "Light Years" Stone Gossard, Mike McCready, Vedder 5:06
5. "Nothing as It Seems" Ament Ament 5:22
6. "Thin Air" Gossard Gossard 3:32
7. "Insignificance" 4:28
8. "Of the Girl" Gossard Gossard  5:07
9. "Grievance" 3:14
10. "Rival[*]" Gossard Gossard 3:38
11. "Sleight of Hand" Ament 4:47
12. "Soon Forget" 1:46
13. "Parting Ways" 7:17

Total length: 52:05

Binaural is the sixth studio album by U.S. alternative rock band Pearl Jam, released May 16, 2000 through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of its previous album, Yield (1998), Pearl Jam took a short break before reconvening toward the end of 1999 to begin work on a new album.

During the production of the album, the band encountered hindrances such as singer Eddie Vedder's writer's block, and guitarist Mike McCready's entrance into rehabilitation due to an addiction to prescription drugs. This is Pearl Jam's first album to feature former Soundgarden drummer Matt Cameron, who joined during 1998's Yield Tour to replace Jack Irons.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs