Friday, February 28, 2020

Pearl Jam - Riot Act (2002)

Pearl Jam - Riot Act - Released Year 2002

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Can't Keep" Vedder Vedder 3:39
2. "Save You" Vedder Ament, Cameron, Gossard, McCready, Vedder 3:50
3. "Love Boat Captain" Vedder Boom Gaspar, Vedder 4:36
4. "Cropduster" Vedder Cameron 3:51
5. "Ghost" Ament, Vedder Ament 3:15
6. "I Am Mine" Vedder Vedder 3:35
7. "Thumbing My Way" Vedder Vedder 4:10
8. "You Are" Cameron, Vedder Cameron 4:30
9. "Get Right" Cameron Cameron 2:38
10. "Green Disease" Vedder Vedder 2:41
11. "Help Help" Ament Ament 3:35
12. "Bu$hleaguer" Gossard, Vedder Gossard 3:57
13. "½ Full" Vedder Ament 4:10
14. "Arc" (no lyrics) Vedder 1:05
15. "All or None" Gossard, Vedder Gossard 4:37

Total length: 54:15

Riot Act is the seventh studio album by American rock band Pearl Jam, released November 12, 2002 through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of its previous album, Binaural (2000), Pearl Jam took a year-long break. The band reconvened in the beginning of 2002 and commenced work on a new album.

The music on the album was diverse, including songs influenced by folk, art rock and experimental rock. The lyrics deal with mortality and existentialism, with influence from both the political climate after the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks and the accidental death of nine fans during Pearl Jam's performance at the 2000 Roskilde Festival.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs